AFC All-Pros Vs NFC All-Pros Live Stream

While the world chants the clash of the AFC All-Pros against NFC All-Pros this Sunday, January 26 for the Pro Bowl 2020, the Chiefs and the 49ers will have their squad on the bench preparing for the Super Bowl on February 2.

Since the NFL changed its drafted Free-For-All (2013- 2015) game 4 years ago, the Pro Bowl will have the 4th AFC vs NFC pros clash this season since its return in 2016, at Camping World Stadium which already hosted earlier 3 Pro Bowls in a row.

When And Where To Watch AFC All-Pros Vs NFC All-Pros Free Stream?

When Is Kick-Off? January 26, Sunday
What Time Is Kick-Off? 3:00 PM (ET)
Where Is it Being Played? Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida
TV Channel/Live
Referee? TBA


Where To Watch AFC All-Pros Vs NFC All-Pros Live Score?

AFC All-Pros Vs NFC All-Pros live score will be available here.

Pro-Bowl Win History

The NFL changed rules to return AFC vs NFC Pro Bowl again in the 2016 season following 3 years hiatus (had Unconference Pro Bowls from 2013 to 2015).

With the AFC’s victory in the 2017 Pro Bowl (on January 29, 2017, 2016 season), they tied the series with 22-22. However, after consecutive wins in the 2018 Pro Bowl (2017 Season) & 2019 Bowl (2018 Season), the AFC leads with 24 against 22 of NFC.

Lineups (Note: Rosters Subject To Change)

The Ravens’ coach John Harbaugh and staffs lead the AFC team with Terrell Davis and Bruce Smith serving as captains while the NFC team is led by Seahawks, with Pete Carroll as head coach while Michael Vick and Darrell Green are on the captainship.


AFC All-Pro (Starter) NFC All-Pro (Starter)
Lamar Jackson (QB)- Ravens
Keenan Allen (WR)- Chargers
Ronnie Stanley (OT)- Ravens
Laremy Tunsil (OT)- Texans
Marshal Yanda (OG)- Ravens
Quenton Nelson (OG)- Colts
Nick Chubb (RB)- Browns
Patrick Ricard (FB)- Ravens 

Joey Bosa (DE)- Chargers
Cameron Heyward (DT)- Steelers
Von Miller (OLB)- Broncos
T.J. Watt (OLB)- Steelers
Darius Leonard (ILB)- Colts
Stephon Gilmore (CB)- Patriots
Tre’Davious White (CB)- Bills
Minkah Fitzpatrick (FS)- Steelers
Jamal Adams (SS)- Jets


Special Teams:
Justin Tucker (K), Brett Kern (P), Morgan Cox (LS), Brett Kern (P), Mecole Hardman (R), Matthew Slater (ST)


Russell Wilson (QB)- Seahawks
Julio Jones (WR)- Falcons
Michael Thomas (WR)- Saints
David Bakhtiari (OT)- Packers
Tyron Smith (OT)- Cowboys
Zack Martin (OG)- Cowboys
Jason Kelce (C)- Eagles
Dalvin Cook (RB)- Vikings
Kyle Juszczyk (FB)- 49ersDefense:
Cameron Jordan (DE)- Saints
Aaron Donald (DT)- Rams
Fletcher Cox (DT)- Eagles
Chandler Jones (OLB)- Cardinals
Bobby Wagner (ILB)- Seahawks
Marshon Lattimore (CB)- Saints
Budda Baker (FS)- Cardinals
Harrison Smith (SS)- Vikings

Special Teams:
Wil Lutz (K), Tress Way (P), Deonte Harris (R), Cordarrelle Patterson (ST), Rick Lovato (LS)